West Wickham Sugarcraft Club

 

 

 

The Committee and our Members would like to welcome all new visitors for 2019.
Why not join one of our meetings where you can watch experts at work or come and learn new skills at one of our Sugarcraft Workshops.

Really excellent range of workshops and demo’s by talented demonstrators this year including Georgie Godbold, Ann Wilson, Beth Mercer, Ulla Netzband, Christina Georgio, Barry Fermor, Frankie MacNaughton, Sarah-Jane Soggee, and Jacqui Kelly. More social meetings also this year including the AGM of the National Sugarart Association at Chislehurst Caves.

 

2019

Thursday 7th March 2019:
Annual General Meeting and Membership Renewal followed by a short demonstration 7.30 for 8.00p.m. Club Meeting

Saturday 23rd March 2019:
Workshop – Jacqui Kelly – Steampunk Dragon.  (Further details from Janet)

Thursday 4th April 2019:
Club Meeting – Demo by Sarah-Jane Soggee . Details to be announced.

Thursday 4th – Saturday 6th April 2019: CAKE INTERNATIONAL

Excel London-More details to follow

Saturday 27th April 2019:

Workshop – Frances Mc Naughton - Sweet Pea – 10.00am to 4.00 pm

Thursday 9th May 2019:

Demo  – Barry Fermar - Optical Illusion – 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm

Saturday 11th May 2019:

NSA – AGM- at Chislehurst Caves 10.00 a.m to 4.00 pm

Saturday 25th May 2019:

Workshop – Christina Georgio - Polly – 10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Thursday 6th June 2019:

Details to be announced – 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm

Saturday 22nd June 2019:

Workshop – Ulla Netzband - Delonix Tropical Plant – 10.00 am – 4.00 pm

Thursday 5th September 2019:

Hands-on – Ann Wilson - Demo subject to be announced – 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm

Saturday 21st September 2019:

Workshop – Lou Wilson – Designer Boot House – 10.00 am – 6.00 pm

Thursday 3rd October 2019:

Demo – Beth Mercer - Sea Holly 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm

Saturday 19th October 2019:

Workshop – Ann Wilson - Subject to be announced – 10 am to 4.00 pm

Thursday  14th November 2019:

Club Social Bingo Evening 7.30 pm for 8.00 pm

Saturday 23rd  November 2019:

Workshop – Georgie Godbold - Christmas Pudding – 10.00 until 4.00 pm

 

For details about our meeting/workshop timings, venues and how to make your booking please click here

 

Comments are closed.